Log in
  • Home
  • Blog
  • Introducing ANZA's new leadership team

Introducing ANZA's new leadership team

12 Feb 2018 4:10 PM | ANZA Website (Administrator)

Dear members, sponsors and friends of ANZA

Following the departure of some key members of ANZA’s Main Committee from Indonesia over the Christmas period, we would like to announce a number of recent changes to the ANZA leadership team:

  • President: Emmaleen Murray  
  • Vice-President: Kitty Johnston
  • Social Welfare Co-Directors: Ardva Boyes-Brewer and Ann Maree Thompson

The remaining committee members will be appointed and announced following the ANZA Annual General Meeting to be held on 9 March 2018 at ANZA House. We look forward to continuing to work with you throughout 2018 and beyond and welcome your ongoing engagement with our committee and volunteers.

For more information about ANZA or to contact the Committee please email info@anzajakarta.com

Contact Us at ANZA House

WA/Phone: +62 813 8602 5551

Email: info@anzajakarta.com


Kemang, South Jakarta

Please call for exact details.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software